Meet the Staff

Jon Clontz, Chief Executive Officer – jclontz@wylotterycorp.com
Loy Jackson, Chief Financial Officer – ljackson@wylotterycorp.com
Robin Reining, Chief Operations Officer – rreining@wylotterycorp.com
Alisha Pineda, Player’s Services & Retailer Marketing Manager, apineda@wylotterycorp.com
Jessica Pastoriza, Player’s Services Specialist (Claims & Payments), jpastoriza@wylotterycorp.com
Dave Stevens, Security Manager, dstevens@wylotterycorp.com
Dave Causey, Security Draw Coordinator, dcausey@wylotterycorp.com
Maira Oppe, Executive Assistant, moppe@wylotterycorp.com


The Board of Directors

Sandra Chitwood, Chairman
Jim Whalen, Vice Chair
Gerry Marburger, Treasurer
Dave Bonner, Secretary
Ross Newman
Mary Throne
Gina Monk
Sandra Wallop
Jim Willox