Meet the Staff

Jon Clontz, Chief Executive Officer – [email protected]
Loy Jackson, Chief Financial Officer – [email protected]
Robin Medina , Chief Operations Officer – [email protected]
Alisha Pineda, Player’s Services & Retailer Marketing Manager, [email protected]
Jessica Pastoriza, Player’s Services Specialist (Claims & Payments), [email protected]
Dave Stevens, Security Manager, [email protected]
Dave Causey, Security Draw Coordinator, [email protected]
Sarah Shoden, Executive Assistant, [email protected]

The Board of Directors

Sandra Chitwood, Chairman
Jim Whalen, Vice Chair
Gerry Marburger, Treasurer
Dave Bonner, Secretary
Ross Newman
Mary Throne
Gina Monk
Sandra Wallop
Jim Willox