Meet the Staff

Jon Clontz, Chief Executive Officer – jclontz@wylotterycorp.com
Loy Jackson, Chief Financial Officer – ljackson@wylotterycorp.com
Robin Medina , Chief Operations Officer – rmedina@wylotterycorp.com
Dave Stevens, Chief Security Officer, dstevens@wylotterycorp.com
Dave Causey, Security Draw Coordinator, dcausey@wylotterycorp.com
Sarah Shoden, Executive Assistant, Social and Event Coordinator, sshoden@wylotterycorp.com
Ashley Pexton, Marketing Manager, apexton@wylotterycorp.com
Arin Schlensker, Player Services Specialist, aschlensker@wylotterycorp.com


The Board of Directors

Gerry Marburger, Chairman
Jim Willox, Vice Chair
Ed Liebzeit, Secretary
Dave Bonner, Treasurer
Mary Throne
Sandra Wallop

Todd Peterson
Gina Monk