PLAY
THE
ragtime raffle
only 45,243 / 100,000 SOLD
PLAY
THE
ragtime raffle
ENTER
TO WIN
$750,000 July 28th

Meet the Staff

Jon Clontz, Chief Executive Officer – jclontz@wylotterycorp.com
Loy Jackson, Chief Financial Officer – ljackson@wylotterycorp.com
Robin Medina , Chief Operations Officer – rmedina@wylotterycorp.com
Alisha Pineda, Player’s Services & Retailer Marketing Manager, apineda@wylotterycorp.com
Jessica Pastoriza, Player’s Services Specialist (Claims & Payments), jpastoriza@wylotterycorp.com
Dave Stevens, Security Manager, dstevens@wylotterycorp.com
Dave Causey, Security Draw Coordinator, dcausey@wylotterycorp.com
Sarah Shoden, Executive Assistant, sshoden@wylotterycorp.com


The Board of Directors

Sandra Chitwood, Chairman
Gerry Marburger, Vice Chair
Dave Bonner, Secretary
Mary Throne
Gina Monk
Todd Peterson
Ed Liebzeit
Sandra Wallop
Jim Willox