Wyoming Lottery Corporation Board Meeting

Required End of Fiscal Year Annual Meeting Agenda

Lottery Headquarters - Cheyenne, WY

To Join Via Teleconference: 866-730-7514 | Pin: 486838#

Board of Directors: Mark Macy - Chairman, Erin Taylor – Vice Chairman, Dave Bonner - Secretary, Gerry Marburger - Treasurer, Brian Gamroth, Sandra Chitwood, Sandra Wallop, Ross Newman and Jim Whalen

Attendees: Jon Clontz - CEO, Mike Scissons – CFO, Justin Ballard – Sr. Research Analyst, Dave Stevens – Security Manager, Robin Grandpre – Project & Performance Manager, Macy Holmes – Player Services Specialist and Jennifer Blair – Administrative Assistant

June 21, 2016

Time	Description	Speaker	TAB
2:00 p.m.	Roll Call and Establish Quorum	Chair Macy	1
2:05 p.m.	Approval of Meeting Minutes	Chair Macy	2
	o Motion		
2:10 p.m.	Chairman Comments	Chair Macy	
2:20 p.m.	CEO Update	CEO Clontz	
2:45 p.m.	Round Table Discussion	All Attendees	
2:55 p.m.	Closing Remarks	Chair Macy	
3:00 p.m.	Executive Session	CEO Clontz	3
3:20 p.m.	Meeting Adjournment	Chair Macy	4