Meet the Staff

Jon Clontz, Chief Executive Officer – jclontz@wylotterycorp.com
Mike Scissons, Chief Financial Officer – mscissons@wylotterycorp.com
Alisha Pineda, Player’s Services Specialist (Claims & Payments), apineda@wylotterycorp.com
Dave Stevens, Security Manager, dstevens@wylotterycorp.com
Justin Ballard, Senior Research Analyst, jballard@wylotterycorp.com
Macy Holmes, Administrative Assistant, mholmes@wylotterycorp.com
Kayla Runkel, Marketing & Communications Director, krunkel@wylotterycorp.com
Robin Grandpre, Project & Performance Manager, rgrandpre@wylotterycorp.com


The Board of Directors

Mark Macy, Chairman
Erin Taylor, Vice Chairman
Gerry Marburger, Treasurer
Dave Bonner, Secretary
Brian Scott Gamroth
Ross Newman
Jim Whalen
Sandi Chitwood
Sandra Wallop