Meet the Staff

Jon Clontz, Chief Executive Officer – jclontz@wylotterycorp.com
Loy Jackson, Chief Financial Officer – ljackson@wylotterycorp.com
Robin Reining, Chief Administrative Officer – rreining@wylotterycorp.com
Alisha Pineda, Player’s Services Specialist (Claims & Payments), apineda@wylotterycorp.com
Dave Stevens, Security Manager, dstevens@wylotterycorp.com
Dave Causey, Security Draw Coordinator, dcausey@wylotterycorp.com
Macy Holmes, Administrative Assistant, mholmes@wylotterycorp.com


The Board of Directors

Sandra Chitwood, Chairman
Jim Whalen, Vice Chair
Gerry Marburger, Treasurer
Dave Bonner, Secretary
Ross Newman
Mary Throne
Gina Monk
Sandra Wallop